The Tuckmill Annual Art Exhibition 2020

The Tuckmill Annual Art Exhibition IS NOW LIVE! Due Covid19 it being held on Instagram and Facebook, with collection in store. Artists are Louise Barrett, Eugene Conway, Sean Curran, Lesley Fennell, Mary Ferris, Trevor Geoghegan, Mark O’Neill, Bob Lynn, Fiona Marron, Sheena Meagher, Shay O’Byrne, Maureen O’Mahoney, Des Tallon, Ester Barrett and Eva Kelly. Some of the proceeds are going to the Moate Theatre in Naas who usually host the Tuckmill exhibition. Check out our Instagram and Facebook pages for detailed posts by artist

Link to Tuckmill Facebook

No comments: